THE TEAMS of 2014wet




Ten teams from different parts of Europe will battle in this tournament, showcasing the very best of European Roller Derby. The teams were invited based on the June 30, 2014 WFTDA Rankings.



The teams participating in 2014WET are


Berlin Bombshells

Berlin, Germany.


Rainy City Rollergirls

Oldham, UK.


Stockholm Roller Derby

Stockholm, Sweden.


Helsinki Roller Derby
Helsinki, Finland.


Nidaros Roller Derby Norway

Trondheim, Norway.


Gent Go-Go Roller Girls

Gent, Belgium.


Copenhagen Roller Derby

Copenhagen, Denmark.


Oslo Roller Derby

Oslo, Norway.


Tiger Bay Brawlers

Cardiff, UK.


Crime City Rollers

Malmö, Sweden.










Baltiska Hallen - Malmö, Sweden



2014 WFTDA  European